Working Groups

Three working groups (WG) composed of researchers from the participating universities and colleges have been established to implement the project:

WG Science – headed by the University of Strasbourg

WG Technology – headed by the Karlsruhe Institute of Technology

WG Implementation – headed by the University of Freiburg

Each working group consists of at least ten researchers, who may also invite other experts from within or outside of the consortium to support them in their work as needed. They have the task of managing project activities with regard to the research environment (WG Science), the economic and technological environment (WG Technology), and the implementation of a cross-border research infrastructure (WG Implementation).